

OFFICERS, BOARDS AND COMMITTEES OF THE CHURCH 2024 - 2025

All Officers of the Church and members of Boards elected at the Annual Meeting shall assume their duties at the close of the Annual Meeting. Bylaws: Article 4 D 4. (d)

CHAIR OF CHURCH COUNCIL/MODERATOR

Two-year term ending 2025

Ron Hanft

CLERK Charlotte Rodgers

Two-year term ending 2026

Patty Strauch TREASURER

Two-year term ending 2026

HISTORIAN Joshua Hall

Terry Wise **LIBRARIAN**

AT-LARGE MEMBERS OF COUNCIL Liza Catino (2026), Frank Russell (2025)

BOARD OF DEACONS

CLASS OF 2025 CLASS OF 2026 CLASS OF 2027 Sarah Conly David Anderegg **Elizabeth Young** Drea Pecor

Miles Wheat

Ken Ward

BOARD OF CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

CLASS OF 2025 CLASS OF 2026 CLASS OF 2027 Kim Ruffing Elisabeth Bellows Jeremy Ridenour

BOARD OF MISSION & ACTION

CLASS OF 2025 CLASS OF 2026 CLASS OF 2027

Ronnie Cunningham Alice Collins Marion Pomeroy Beth Cilley

Tracy Wilson

Vicky Cooper

BOARD OF GROWTH AND FELLOWSHIP

CLASS OF 2026 <u>CLASS OF 2025</u> CLASS OF 2027

> Donna Jacobs **Bob Doerr** Ted Randolph **Tom Ruffing**

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CLASS OF 2025 CLASS OF 2026 CLASS OF 2027

Bronly Boyd Joe Catino **Cathy Clark**

Christine Rasmussen Brian Hyatt Tim Bosworth Don Rodgers

Patty Strauch (Treasurer)

BOARD OF MUSIC

CLASS OF 2025 CLASS OF 2026 CLASS OF 2027

Linda Hoddy **Janet Canning Michael Deegan**

Brian Farrell

PASTORAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Margaret Hornick, Anne Roy, Paul Rix

MINISTER OF MUSIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Gary Schieneman, **Rick Floyd**, (Minister of Music appoints two additional members)

CONNECTIONS COMMITTEE

David Anderegg, Charlotte Rodgers, Cindy Brown

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

The By-laws call for representatives appointed by boards: Trustees (tba), Music (tba), CE (tba),

and Deacons (tba).

Two at-large members: Martha Floyd and tba.

COMMITTEE OF DELEGATES

SNE CONFERENCE BERKSHIRE ASSOCIATION

Margaret Hornick Margaret Hornick John Canning John Canning